Testimonials & Reviews

My Testimonials & Reviews

Krystal S
Krystal S
Mid Coast NSW 2020
Read More
I first saw Benjamin at the start of this year for issues with my eyes and vision, my session turned into so much more, we addressed things that had been with me for years and got to work on those too. Benjamin has truly changed my life, and that of my partner, he went to see Benjamin after he saw how amazing my session was. We had irridology, aura photos and pellowah. I had been seeing naturopaths for years but Benjamin blew me away with his next level supplements that he makes himself. He is beyond reasonable for them and his sessions. You will go far and pay triple the amount and still not find someone as mind blowingly awesome as he is. My partner and I highly recommend Benjamin to everyone we meet that could benefit from his help, it would be awful not to. His supplements are worth buying even if you don’t need a session. A true gem for anyone lucky enough to find him.
Teegan K
Teegan K
Newcastle NSW April 2020
Read More
I saw Ben a few months ago with a very sore and annoying shoulder. With 1 visit my shoulder was fixed and I have’nt had an issue with it since. Recently (2 days ago), I have been to see Ben again with various health issues. Benjamin’s knowledge and advice is very professional and calming. If you are looking for a Naturopath that you can feel 100% comfortable with and not pressured then Ben is the person for you.I will be seeing Ben again soon and will continue to see him! I am a very sceptical person but I could’nt recommend Ben enough. Do yourself a favour and go see him.
Rebecca H
Rebecca H
Maitland NSW May 2020
Read More
Benjamin is a talented practitioner, he really listens and helps formulate a plan to treat your physical and emotional conditions. I have really valued our sessions and am feeling more well and healthy than I have in years.
AJ M
AJ M
Newcastle NSW June 2020
Read More
Ben is a knowledgeable and intuitive healer. I took my daughter to see him for eczema in May 2020. Drawing from a range of non-invasive natural therapies, he treated her eczema and the underlying causes while providing her with herbs and simple strategies to reduce her to symptoms and feel better in herself. He has an easygoing, relaxed nature, an inquisitive mind and an ability to ‘tune in’ and facilitate real healing. I would happily recommend Benjamin McAvoy Integrative Naturopath
Cooper D
Cooper D
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
What an amazing Experience. the way Benjamin just touched my hand and wrote down what was wrong with my health was quite astounding… this man has a gift that I have never quite seen before. Just sitting with him changed my thoughts, energy and gave me enlightenment beyond any experience I have ever received in my life. I would have to say, having him in your neighbourhood is truly a gods gift. go and see him. Update: My Partner went to see him Last month, what a huge turn around for her.! Goodness me, No neck pain, no back pain, no leg pain. He just run a finger from the top of her spine to her lower back and all her symptoms when away. Benjamin also mentioned that she had a Misdiagnosed thyroid issue and pre diabetic issues that our GP did not pick up. Wrote a letter to the GP and “Bingo” Graves disease and liver function was all over the place. Now she is being treated with herbs and other mindfulness methods Benjamin. When we sit with him, everything changes, can not explain, it’s as if something other worldly indeed that takes over and helps us all. Benjamin mentioned that he was quite with his work! this is insane – Make use of him I tell you all, or he will be gone. We traveled 5 hours to visit him from South of Sydney. Our Family appreciates you.
Careena Wuellner
Careena Wuellner
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Absolutely ecstatic with the level of knowledge and experience. Learnt soo much about myself. Would recommend to everyone. 10/10
lilly halime
lilly halime
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Words can't describe what Benjamin McAvoy has to offer
Nicholas Edwards
Nicholas Edwards
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Very informative and gave me a good insight of things I need to work on to improve my health and lifestyle. Highly recommend for everyone wanting to improve their health.
Veronika Lewis
Veronika Lewis
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Thanks Benjamin very informative and I cannot wait to work with you on my healthy life style change
Cathy
Cathy
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I saw Benjamin about a few issues and I found him to be very professional, understanding, caring and very helpful. I highly recommend Benjamin for any issues you might have.
Richard Hartill-Law
Richard Hartill-Law
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Very genuine Good man that knows his practiced science,Get to see with your own eyes What is going on internally-while he explains exactly what is lacking for optimum health n balance.Really look forward to going back in a month with his guidance to certain supplements Zinc,B12 and liver detox.And the results will be right in front of my eyes.Great service mentally,psychically n spiritually.Thanks Ben
Richard Hartill-Law
Richard Hartill-Law
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Very genuine Good man that knows his practiced science,Get to see with your own eyes What is going on internally-while he explains exactly what is lacking for optimum health n balance.Really look forward to going back in a month with his guidance to certain supplements Zinc,B12 and liver detox.And the results will be right in front of my eyes.Great service mentally,psychically n spiritually.Thanks Ben
Katrina H
Katrina H
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
An Amazing experience with a very knowledgeable man. I am so excited to be addressing my health concerns knowing more about what my blood is reflecting (the state of my internal being). Thank You Ben for explaining everything I need and for your exceptional customer service. Thank You so much 🙏🙏🙏
Darren Thomas
Darren Thomas
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
First time visiting Benjamin and I'm truly grateful for the help that was provided, he has a wealth of knowledge and would encourage anyone to make an appointment
Kylie Burgess
Kylie Burgess
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is an extremely talented, gifted man who has helped myself and my family immensely. He is highly ethical and compassionate and I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone!
​Karlie Symons
​Karlie Symons
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Ben is a master of many modalities. Whether you are after science or something more spiritual, he has the knowledge and expertise to help. Ben is a straight-shooter and is conscious of the money merry-go-round involved in medications and supplements. Sick of the typical ‘band-aid’ approach mainstream medicine offers, I recently sought Ben’s health advice and guidance. Suffering with thyroid issues, parasites and adrenal fatigue for years, Ben has me feeling 200 times better than ever in just a couple of months. Thorough blood analysis, iridology and divine guidance pointed us to the root cause of the issues which are now being treated affectively. I have so much faith and trust in Ben, I now have him treating my family.
Amanda Jurrissen
Amanda Jurrissen
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I saw Benjamin this week for the first time to have a live blood analysis done and was absolutely blown away by the things he could tell me and see from just a drop of my blood. It was incredible and I left on an absolute high. I have booked my children in and will continue to bring my whole family.
Monique O'Connor
Monique O'Connor
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
​My experience was amazing, Benjamin was so knowledgeable and informative, unresolved health issues that I have been dealing with for 12 months are now understood and I am so happy with moving forward and learning more about natural health. Very much will be recommending Benjamin
Louise Passfield
Louise Passfield
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is an extremely talented and gifted healer, I found his knowledge and experience to be vast. I highly recommend anyone who wishes to heal naturally to go and see Benjamin. You will not be disappointed. 🙂
Amelia Thomson
Amelia Thomson
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I went to see Benjamin about digestion issues that had been getting worse over time with no clear understanding of what could be causing it. Benjamin was very accurate and insightful, I have started to make some life changes to my diet and can already start to feel the difference.
Mark Lasalle
Mark Lasalle
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
It is such a welcome relief to find someone like Benjamin, willing to engage with you on so many levels, understand your circumstances and be committed towards your health and wellbeing. He is a true find.
​Rebecca Hirneth
​Rebecca Hirneth
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
enjamin is extremely knowledgable naturopath/iridologist and healer. He is a wonderful listener and I felt he was the first person to really hear what i was saying and look at what was going on in my body in a holistic way. I found mainstream doctors did not take my symptoms seriously or fobbed me off with a quick fix and i did not feel any better. Ben has helped me with dietary, hormonal and mental health issues. I have been very happy with the results following Ben's dietary advice and using the natural supplements that he has recommended. I have way more energy, have lost weight and feel better in myself. Highly recommend his services.
Cooper Davies
Cooper Davies
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
What an amazing Experience. the way Benjamin just touched my hand and wrote down what was wrong with my health was quite astounding… this man has a gift that I have never quite seen before. Just sitting with him changed my thoughts, energy and gave me enlightenment beyond any experience I have ever received in my life. I would have to say, having him in your neighbourhood is truly a gods gift. go and see him. Update: My Partner went to see him Last month, what a huge turn around for her.! Goodness me, No neck pain, no back pain, no leg pain. He just run a finger from the top of her spine to her lower back and all her symptoms when away. Benjamin also mentioned that she had a Misdiagnosed thyroid issue and pre diabetic issues that our GP did not pick up. Wrote a letter to the GP and “Bingo” Graves disease and liver function was all over the place. Now she is being treated with herbs and other mindfulness methods Benjamin. When we sit with him, everything changes, can not explain, it’s as if something other worldly indeed that takes over and helps us all. Benjamin mentioned that he was quite with his work! this is insane – Make use of him I tell you all, or he will be gone. We traveled 5 hours to visit him from South of Sydney. Our Family appreciates you.
Stephanie Slee
Stephanie Slee
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
What an amazing discovery a blood analysis is thanks to Benjamin who is a professional, very knowledgeable and caring person. My husband and myself both had a blood analysis today and learnt so much of what is happening in our bodies. Ben has a very significant intuition and knowledge which has been able to assist us to comprehend what is required for us to heal.Thank you Ben for all your care and easy to understand methods that we both found excellent. We will be regular clients and will see you in 4 weeks for our follow up. Ben is highly recommended by us both. Diolch yn fawr
Christine TuOwls
Christine TuOwls
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I'm very grateful to have had my bloods and iridology examined. Very clear and concise feedback on the spot. Ben is genuine and sincerely wants to help those who want to help themselves return to good health. I came out feeling well informed, hopeful and empowered. Clear directions how to move forward without costing me the earth. I am recommending Ben to all my loved ones. Thankyou 🙏
Monica Dorbecker
Monica Dorbecker
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Every time I visit Ben I feel great after it! All the information he gives me is so accurate and always with the best intention to make my life and health better! I really recommend taking a blood test with him so he can read your blood and you can start improving your life choices! Thanks Ben 🙌
Clarissa Duval
Clarissa Duval
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Thank you Ben for seeing my daughter and I yesterday, I honestly can’t believe how much knowledge you have of all sorts of health and mental issues. I came out of your room feeling so bloody good about myself and so positive in my future health! It was so worth our drive from Tamworth that we shall be visiting you again very soon! You are such a humble person and I don’t think you truly understand how appreciated we are of you! I had been reading your reviews and blogs for quite a while and highly recommend any reading this to do yourself a massive favour and make an appointment with Ben, you won’t be disappointed. Cheers Clarissa 😊
Tamara Watson
Tamara Watson
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Ben is incredibly gifted with his natural talents of being a wonderful humanitarian, with his deep insights, knowledge and wisdom. I was truly left feeling inspired and invigorated to make a step to make a change in my life to better my well-being. I wasn’t the same person walking in as I was walking out & for that I am truly grateful to have had this wonderful experience that will last a lifetime.
Scott Varley
Scott Varley
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
eeing Ben 2 weeks ago, gave me a kickstart to a healthy lifestyle again. I'm so happy with the advice, support I was given. If have lost 3kg while taking the vitamins and minerals he recommended for me. I'm the most determined now that I have been in three years to continue detoxing, and getting rid of my fatty liver. Thanks heaps Benjamin. Can't wait to see you again in a couple of weeks.. Cheers Scott
Tammy TREPKA
Tammy TREPKA
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
treatment is outstanding you wished you had met him sooner with healing, supplements and his knowledge and advice is outstanding. He will find issues and fix them that no one could, you will feel so blessed to see this remarkable healer. I cannot thankyou you enough, DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR make an Appointment Today 🤗❤
lynette luxton
lynette luxton
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I highly recommend seeing Benjamin, he is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Ben takes the time to talk to his clients and to get to know you. I had blood analysis done the other day and it was absolutely amazing it has given me a different perspective on health care. Ben takes the time to explain things in a way that is easily understood. Highly recommend having a consultation with Benjamin 😊
Kristy Day
Kristy Day
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is such a kind and caring person , so glad I made the appointment to see him and change my health. Highly recommend.
I M
I M
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is an all rounder-naturopath, iridologist and healer! His multi- dimensional approach is inspiring, empowering and helping me to transform my health and life.
Rach Moir
Rach Moir
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I went to see Benjamin due to experiencing deep fatigue and brain fog. After conducting a Live Blood Analysis he was able to diagnose my issue straight away and recommend some supplements to get me back on track. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional with an obvious understanding of holistic healing. He asked questions and listened to my answers, making me feel validated and confident to open up to him about my health issues. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who seeks healing and wellness as opposed to the band aid approach often given by more mainstream practitioners.
Melinda Crouch
Melinda Crouch
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful. My health is improving every day, thanks to him. Absolutely recommend.
Jo Sheehan
Jo Sheehan
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I’ve been to see Benjamin a couple of times now and he is always understanding and communicative of the best way to approach bettering my health, whilst being accepting that sometimes moving forward can be cost prohibitive and he always does his best to put together a protocol that is affordable whilst still achieving the outcome I desire. My latest visit was to get live blood analysis done and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the process. It’s given us greater understanding of where my health is at and helped to determine the best way forward. I feel so blessed to have come across Benjamin and recommend him to anyone who will listen!! Thank you Benjamin! 🙏🏼
Jules McLeod
Jules McLeod
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I went to see Ben for a live blood analysis as I had been feeling fatigued and unlike myself. Ben went out of his way to make me feel comfortable when I was feeling fatigued and vulnerable. He had so much awareness and information around what was happening for me physically. He provided referral and supplements as well as direction around a lifestyle change. It has sent me on a path of optimal health. I would definitely recommend Ben, he is amazing. ✨
Elise Edwards
Elise Edwards
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I had my first appointment today with Benjamin. I found him to be warm, professional and very informative. I came to see Ben as I have been experiencing weight gain and chronic pain with Endometriosis for quiet some time. Through the live blood analysis Ben was able to tell me so much more about what was going on with my health. I have started a liver detox and will see him again next month. Highly recommend.
Fiona Davies
Fiona Davies
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
This was definitely a unique and worthwhile experience. Ben is genuinely caring, incredibly generous, truly insightful and knowledgeable. The blood analysis results may not have been so wonderful but the session has definitely put me back on track towards healing. Thanks to Ben's kindness, recommendations and encouragement I am feeling so much more motivated about my health and my life. Can thoroughly recommend. Thank you.
Pamela Rose_Soul Directions
Pamela Rose_Soul Directions
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Ben is very professional and knowledgable in this unique experience that he offers. He bought attention to health aspects I wasn’t aware of and my perspective has dramatically changed, as well as my general well being since my consult. Highly recommend to anyone who would like to understand their bodies and improve their energy and vitality levels. Ben went above and beyond my expectations. I’m truly grateful to have been recommended to him and will continue as a client in the future. Many thanks Ben
Marty Naisby
Marty Naisby
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I thought I was going to another appointment but it turned out to be a life changing experience. I got more out of my session with Benjamin than I got out of years with my doctor , he made me feel good without any medication . I will be telling all my family and friends to book an appointment with him. 10/10
​Brooke Stansfield
​Brooke Stansfield
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is an extremely knowledgeable, passionate and talented practitioner, who truely listens and takes the time to get to know you, listen to your concerns/issues and formulates a personalised and detailed plan that is best suited to your needs. During my initial consultation with Benjamin, my expectations were surpassed and I was blown away with his ability to identify issues that I hadn't even mentioned, on top of the individual advice offered on so many areas- the personalised information he gave was phenominal. He has a professional, friendly manner that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I will continue to see Benjamin and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to improve their health and wellbeing.
Talor Madison
Talor Madison
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I have been looking for a good Naturopath for so long now and was recommended to Benjamin by a family member who was really happy with their experience and has seen amazing improvements in their health. Talking about my own health is quite daunting to me so I was really nervous before my appointment but Benjamin was very professional and made me feel really comfortable. I’m excited to be on my new journey and looking forward to my next visit.
​Mick Heath
​Mick Heath
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Absolute great experience, Benjamin is so warm. What this man does not know is quite remarkable. See you soon. ​
​Krystal S
​Krystal S
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I first saw Benjamin at the start of this year for issues with my eyes and vision, my session turned into so much more, we addressed things that had been with me for years and got to work on those too. Benjamin has truly changed my life, and that of my partner, he went to see Benjamin after he saw how amazing my session was. We had irridology, aura photos and pellowah. I had been seeing naturopaths for years but Benjamin blew me away with his next level supplements that he makes himself. He is beyond reasonable for them and his sessions. You will go far and pay triple the amount and still not find someone as mind blowingly awesome as he is. My partner and I highly recommend Benjamin to everyone we meet that could benefit from his help, it would be awful not to. His supplements are worth buying even if you don’t need a session. A true gem for anyone lucky enough to find him.
Tegan
Tegan
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I saw Ben a few months ago with a very sore and annoying shoulder. With 1 visit my shoulder was fixed and I have’nt had an issue with it since. Recently (2 days ago), I have been to see Ben again with various health issues. Benjamin’s knowledge and advice is very professional and calming. If you are looking for a Naturopath that you can feel 100% comfortable with and not pressured then Ben is the person for you.I will be seeing Ben again soon and will continue to see him! I am a very sceptical person but I could’nt recommend Ben enough. Do yourself a favour and go see him.
​Rebecca H
​Rebecca H
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is a talented practitioner, he really listens and helps formulate a plan to treat your physical and emotional conditions. I have really valued our sessions and am feeling more well and healthy than I have in years.
​Cooper D
​Cooper D
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
What an amazing Experience. the way Benjamin just touched my hand and wrote down what was wrong with my health was quite astounding… this man has a gift that I have never quite seen before. Just sitting with him changed my thoughts, energy and gave me enlightenment beyond any experience I have ever received in my life. I would have to say, having him in your neighbourhood is truly a gods gift. go and see him. Update: My Partner went to see him Last month, what a huge turn around for her.! Goodness me, No neck pain, no back pain, no leg pain. He just run a finger from the top of her spine to her lower back and all her symptoms when away. Benjamin also mentioned that she had a Misdiagnosed thyroid issue and pre diabetic issues that our GP did not pick up. Wrote a letter to the GP and “Bingo” Graves disease and liver function was all over the place. Now she is being treated with herbs and other mindfulness methods Benjamin. When we sit with him, everything changes, can not explain, it’s as if something other worldly indeed that takes over and helps us all. Benjamin mentioned that he was quite with his work! this is insane – Make use of him I tell you all, or he will be gone. We traveled 5 hours to visit him from South of Sydney.
Lisa J
Lisa J
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Hello Benjamin I wanted to write something here for you and to let others know about my experience with you and your abilities. I rang you 2 weeks ago wanting to book in to come and see you in reference to major pain that I was getting in my left knee and hips, for some reason you told me on the telephone when I was making the appointment with you that the pain will be gone within half an hour.! Well, after eight years of terrible pain it was gone within one hour with a very brief conversation that I had with you. It is nothing more than a miracle what happened, as soon as I spoke to you my ear went fuzzy and started ringing, then the pain went. I have no idea how you do this kind of healing, but I do know that many people are missing out not knowing who you are and what you do. I made a booking and decided to come and see you, and might I say “my goodness” I have never come across someone who cold pick up on so much just by looking into my eyes, every single health problem that I have had and currently have you totally nailed it, not just having these major health problems, but how to repair and fix it. So far 8 weeks down and still zero pain… I am ever so greatful to have been recommended to come and see you. You are a very kind, gifted and extraordinary “non human” person.
Mark L
Mark L
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
It is such a welcome relief to find someone like Benjamin, willing to engage with you on so many levels, understand your circumstances and be committed towards your health and wellbeing. He is a true find.
Eileen Robbins
Eileen Robbins
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I found m second appointment to be very relaxed and friendly again. I find it very easy to talk to Benjamen and ask questions. I look forward to seeing him again i n the future
​Trish Huckstadt
​Trish Huckstadt
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Very knowledgeable
​Robyn Walsh
​Robyn Walsh
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I just have to say my appointment with Rebecca exceeded my expectations. She is a lovely lady who is very kind and caring and obviously has a great deal of knowledge. I have been feeling so much better for the past three days since my appointment and I will definitely be making another appointment in the near future.
​Cassandra Nicolle
​Cassandra Nicolle
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I have been seeing Benjamin over 3 months now he has helped my gut health improve immensely. He is very intuitive and an amazing listener. I always feel lighter after seeing him. My children are 2 and 4 and terrible sleepers who always end up in our bed last night both children were fast asleep by 7.15pm instead of the usually 10.30pm. It's 6.30am I had no little feet kicking me in the ribs and my monkeys are still asleep in there own beds!!! This is nothing short of a miracle Thank you . Benjamin has changed my life. My energy levels have increased and I feel I can be a less grumpy working Mumma!
​Lisa O'Brien
​Lisa O'Brien
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin McAvoy is professional, welcoming, knowledgeable, and kind. I enjoyed the consultation and found it informative and empowering. I highly recommend him to anyone with autoimmune conditions or people with long-term health challenges.
​Pastor Paul Robert Burton
​Pastor Paul Robert Burton
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
This was my first appointment today with Integrative Naturopath Benjamin McAvoy and I believe this man has extraordinary skills. He was able to, using a variety of integrative techniques, diagnose my core health issues and concerns more accurately than any other person I have ever encountered in my near 59 years on this planet. Within 30 minutes of leaving my appointment I had already phoned two other people whom I care deeply about to suggest they see him. I would recommend this man to anyone with health concerns of any kind and believe that we will be depending more and more on people like Ben as our current allopathic system continues to fail more and more to look at human beings holistically as spirit beings having a physical experience and that it is only through the study of mind, body and spirit in an integrative natural way that we can find the real answers we are seeking to heal ourselves. Kindest Regards & God Bless Pastor Paul Robert Burton
​Mathew Prevett
​Mathew Prevett
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Amazing highly recommend
​Cassandra Eaton
​Cassandra Eaton
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Excellent! Ben is a well if knowledge and a beautiful human soul
Rosalie Johnson
Rosalie Johnson
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Never felt so welcomed.. Benjamin is so warm and loving 🥰 and has made such a difference to me and my health. I am amazed with his wisdom and cherish our chats xx
Leanne W
Leanne W
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I can honestly say it’s very rare for me to leave a review. But I want everyone to know how incredible Benjamin is. Not only as a naturopath and healer but as a compassionate and understanding individual. For the past few years I have been feeling crappy (weight gain, tired, foggy head, sore joints, bloating, menopause, not feeling like myself etc) I’ve been to several doctors and different naturopaths trying to regain my health and sanity. I know my body and I knew how I was feeling wasn’t normal for me. Some doctors made me feel like a hypochondriac while some naturopaths I felt like I wasn’t being heard or I was just dollar signs to them. All very frustrating to say the least. I was after a naturopath that was able to do live bloods as well as iridology. After a quick search on google I found Benjamin. What an absolute blessing. Benjamin genuinely cares and listens. Within a few minutes of looking at my live blood, he knew what the root cause was. I was so overwhelmed with gratitude. Finally I had answers. Iridology also confirmed but showed a few others things that were contributing factors. Benjamin gave me the products I needed along with an easy to follow dietary guide (to accompany the products and help kickstart my healing) plus a lot of helpful information. 5 weeks in and I’m feeling better and better each day. I saw Benjamin a few days ago and there is a positive change in my blood. I know that for me this is going to be a slow and steady journey to wellness. But I am so grateful that I’ve got Benjamin helping me in the right direction. If you’ve been contemplating making an appointment with Benjamin, go ahead and book in. I promise you you won’t be disappointed. Benjamin is generous with his time, his products are top notch and very well priced. But most of all, Benjamin loves to help people and wants you feel better so you can live your best life.
​Mistie Pratt
​Mistie Pratt
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin was so informative and shows a genuine interest in getting your health back on track. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.
​Linda Gullotta
​Linda Gullotta
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
A fabulous session. Ben is uniquely genuine and caring.
​Mistie Pratt
​Mistie Pratt
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin was so informative and shows a genuine interest in getting your health back on track. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.
​Mark Blandford
​Mark Blandford
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Nice and friendly ben Has turned my health around feeling great 🙏🙌
​Monique Stace
​Monique Stace
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Never seen a naturopath who is so holistic, kind, authentic and real. Good to see Maitland if gifted with such a gem! 10/10
Eileen Robbins
Eileen Robbins
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I always look forward to my visit and again this time I was not disappointed. I learned what I must do more of and what to cut out. I would recommend Ben to anyone interested in achieving better health.
​Kirstie Cullingford
​Kirstie Cullingford
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Wow, totally blown away by my first appointment with Ben today and so grateful he will be partnering me on my journey to wellness. Ben's approach is definitely the most caring, compassionate, authentic and complete that I have ever experienced. He is a truly gifted healer. I am looking forward to addressing my autoimmune diseases and chronic illnesses so I can commence the next chapter of my life with health and wellness. It is also great to meet another likeminded soul. Thanks Ben
​Andrew Hildebrandt
​Andrew Hildebrandt
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Ben is an amazing soul. I've felt welcome from the first visit and always with open arms. He is extremely informative and compassionate. My health has improved since the first visit. I highly recommend a visit to actually acquire proper health advice to get yourself feeling great.
Julie Fraser
Julie Fraser
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Thanks Benjamin for listening and going beyond expectation endeavouring to uncover what is happening with my health. I appreciate your time spent and your expertise- thank you
Mistie Pratt
Mistie Pratt
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Would strongly recommend Benjamin to anyone.
Cassandra Eaton
Cassandra Eaton
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
I had a kinesiology session with Bec. It was one of the most powerful experiences I have ever had! She has an amazing talent and manner. Very healing and genuine. I would definately recommend anyone who is ready to REALLY listen to their body and spirit and find mind, body and spirit balance and insight definately see her. Thanks to her beautiful soul 🙏🌈
​Brittany Evans
​Brittany Evans
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
What an amazing experience. Benjamin truly touched my soul. The passion he has for helping people is beautiful. I couldn’t recommend him enough!! The world needs more of him…
Kirsty Thompson
Kirsty Thompson
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. He has wonderful intuition a good listener and never in a rush. I would definitely recommend Benjamin to those looking for a holistic medicine
​Nicole Degiorgio
​Nicole Degiorgio
South Sydney NSW June 2020
Read More
Benjamin is amazing ,a natural healer. Would highly recommend Benjamin if you need to free negative emotions that you have been suppressing.

“My mission of Spiritual Awareness is to provide a safe environment of unconditional love and acceptance, supporting all seekers on their paths of personal and spiritual transformation.”

Benjamin McAvoy, Founder

“My mission of Spiritual Awareness is to provide a safe environment of unconditional love and acceptance, supporting all seekers on their paths of personal and spiritual transformation.”

Benjamin McAvoy, Founder

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
×

 

Hello!

Click the Help & Support button below to chat on WhatsApp.

× How can I help you?